Daily Report for Tides

NEWPORT

--------------------------------------------------------

Lat: 41 30' 00'' N, Long: 71 20' 00'' W

Date                Time    Height   Time   Height   Time     Height 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wed Oct 14, 1998   02:45   3.3 ft   09:12   0.6 ft    15:12   3.7 ft 

Thu Oct 15, 1998   03:42   3.5 ft   10:20   0.5 ft    16:07   3.7 ft  

Fri Oct 16, 1998   04:33   3.7 ft   11:10   0.4 ft    16:55   3.7 ft  

Sat Oct 17, 1998   05:19   3.8 ft   11:48   0.3 ft    17:39   3.8 ft  

Sun Oct 18, 1998   06:01   4.0 ft   12:19   0.2 ft    18:20   3.8 ft  

Mon Oct 19, 1998   00:19   0.1 ft   06:41   4.1 ft    12:46   0.1 ft  

Tue Oct 20, 1998   00:44   0.0 ft   07:20   4.2 ft    13:13  0.1 ft

Wed Oct 21, 1998   01:11   0.0 ft   07:58   4.2 ft    13:41   0.1 ft  

Thu Oct 22, 1998   01:40   0.0 ft   08:37   4.1 ft    14:12   0.1 ft  

Fri Oct 23, 1998   02:12   0.1 ft   09:16   3.9 ft    14:45   0.2 ft 

Sat Oct 24, 1998   02:46   0.2 ft   09:56   3.7 ft    15:22   0.3 ft 

Sun Oct 25, 1998   03:23   0.3 ft   10:40   3.6 ft    16:02   0.4 ft 

Mon Oct 26, 1998   04:06   0.4 ft   11:28   3.4 ft    16:48   0.5 ft

Tue Oct 27, 1998   00:00   2.8 ft   04:56   0.5 ft    12:24   3.3 ft

Wed Oct 28, 1998   00:59   2.9 ft   05:55   0.6 ft    13:24   3.3 ft  

Thu Oct 29, 1998   02:01   3.0 ft   07:04   0.6 ft    14:25   3.4 ft

Fri Oct 30, 1998   02:59   3.4 ft   08:19   0.4 ft    15:23   3.6 ft 

Sat Oct 31, 1998   03:55   3.8 ft   09:30   0.1 ft    16:18   3.9 ft 

Sun Nov  1, 1998   04:47   4.2 ft   10:34    -0.2 ft  17:10   4.1 ft

Mon Nov  2, 1998   05:37   4.6 ft   11:31    -0.6 ft  18:01   4.3 ft  

Tue Nov  3, 1998   06:27   4.9 ft   12:24    -0.8 ft  18:51   4.4 ft  

Wed Nov  4, 1998   00:33   -0.9 ft  07:16   5.1 ft    13:15   -0.9 ft

Thu Nov  5, 1998   01:22   -0.9 ft  08:06   5.1 ft    14:06   -0.8 ft

homebut.gif (1906 bytes)